## **Editorial Board**

1.	Dr. R. Natarajan Former Chairman AICTE, 52/1, 13 <sup>th</sup> Cross Road, Maleshwaram, Banglore-560003 E-mail: prof.rnatarajan@gmail.com	Chairman
2.	Prof. I.K. Bhat  Director  MNIT, Jaipur E-mail:ikbhat@rediffmail.com	Member
3.	Prof. S.C. Sahasrabudhe Former Director, DAIICT, Gandhinagar E-mail: scs@daiict.ac.in	Member
4.	Prof. Saji Gopinath IIM Kozhikode-673571 E-mail:saji@iimk.ac.in	Member
5.	B.S. Sondhe Former VC University of Goa, 274, Shree Anantnagar, Electronics City, PO, Hosur Road, Banglaluru-560100 E-mail:bssonde@bsnm.net, sondebs@yahoo.com	Member
6.	Prof. Prafulla Agnihotri  Director, IIM Trichy, Trichy-620015  E-mail: director@iimtrichy.ac.in	Member
7.	Prof. SwapanBhatacharya  Director  NITK, Srinivasa Nagar, Surathkal-574157	Member
8.	E-mail: director@nitk.ac.in, bswapan2000@yahoo.co.in  Prof. R. Hariharan  Project Coordinator  ISTE, ShahidJeet Singh Marg, New Delhi-110016  E-mail: rhariharan06@gmail.com	Member
9.	Dr. AvichalKapur Registrar HomiBhabha National Institute, Mumbai E-mail: avichal.kapur@yahoo.in	Member